Author Topic: Nasum - Grind Finale [Limited Edition] (2006) [Compilation] [Vinyl Rip 24Bit 96kHz] [FLAC]  (Read 315 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online ᛊᛗᛁᚱᚸᛖᛚ

  • M⃒a⃒k⃒e⃒ A⃒ C⃒h⃒a⃒n⃒g⃒e⃒... K⃒i⃒l⃒l⃒ Y⃒o⃒u⃒r⃒s⃒e⃒l⃒f⃒
  • Administrator
  • Гуру-Террорист
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1271
  • -Receive: 2618
  • Posts: 1,288
  • Country: fi
  • Topics: 1,172
  • User Reputation: +18/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • T⃒r⃒a⃒p⃒p⃒e⃒d⃒ i⃒n⃒ m⃒y⃒ m⃒i⃒n⃒d⃒

Band Name: Nasum
Album Title: Grind Finale
Total Playing Time: 02:07:36 Min.
Country: Canada
Year: 2006
Record Label: Unrest Records
Music Genre: Grindcore
Codec: TAK
Rip Format: Image + Cue
Booklet Scans: Yes
Archive size: ~ 5.47 Гб
Host:  Mega

Источник оцифровки: оцифровано автором раздачи
Код класса состояния винила: Mint
Устройство воспроизведения: Pioneer PL-7L + ZYX R100 Fuji X
Предварительный усилитель: PS Audio GCPH Phono Stage + Tube Preamp (Telefunken)
Обработка: Удалялись щелчки (вручную)

A1 Blind World
A2 Think
A3 Scarecrows
A4 No Time To Waste
A5 Total Destruction
A6 Between The Walls
A7 Left In A Dream
A8 Uneventful Occupation
A9 Reasons?
A10 Disforest
A11 Self Vilification
A12 Red Tape Suckers
A13 Re-create The System
A14 Rens
A15 Hurt
A16 Corpse Flesh Genitals
A17 Sawder
A18 A Look At Society
A19 Fucking Murder!
A20 Black Visions (Scarecrows II)
A21 Escape
A22 See The Shit (With Your Own Eyes)
A23 Restrained From The Truth
A24 No Chance
B1 My Fear
B2 Fur
B3 A Game Played By Society
B4 It's All About The Information
B5 Smile When You're Dead
B6 Blindfolded (By The Media)
B7 Erased
B8 Warfuck
B9 No Chance (Extended Noise-Remix Version)
B10 Cut To Fit
B11 Forcefed Opinion
B12 Domedagen
B13 Left In A Dream
B14 Distortion & Disinformation
B15 Stalemate
B16 Bag
B17 Revolution
B18 What's "Life"?
B19 Think
B20 Verklighetsflykt
B21 Face Obliteration
B22 Enough!
B23 Dom Styr Våra Liv
C1 Industrislaven
C2 Löpandebandsprincipen
C3 Cut To Fit
C4 Fantasibilder
C5 Distortion & Disinformation
C6 Brinn
C7 Krigets Skörd
C8 Mer Rens
C9 Ditt Öde
C10 Ingenting Att Ha!
C11 Revolution
C12 Den Mörka Tiden
C13 Forcefed Opinion
C14 Domedagen
C15 Dolt Under Ytan
C16 I Helvetet
C17 Skithus
C18 Söndermald
C19 Revolution II
D1 World In Turmoil
D2 The Final Confrontation (Scarecrows III)
D3 The Dream
D4 Zombie Society
D5 Sheer Horror
D6 Awake
D7 En Värld Utan Hopp
D8 End
D9 As Time Goes By…
D10 Our Revolution
D11 Masquerade
D12 Ripped
D13 Rage
D14 Law & Order?
D15 Rise
D16 Killed By Your Greed
D17 Silent Sanguinary Soil
D18 Evacuate The Earth
D19 The Black Illusions
D20 Disgrace
D21 No Paradise For The Damned
D22 A Change In Your Mind
D23 Dreamland
D24 Last
E1 Dis Sucks
E2 The Leak
E3 Eviscerated (By The Fiend)
E4 Shambler
E5 Lack Of Ammunition
E6 The Machines
E7 Låt Inte Asen Styra Ditt Liv
E8 Going Nowhere
E9 Generation Ex
E10 The Soil Bleeds Black
E11 Hail The Chaos!
E12 Fuck The System
E13 The Spiral Goes Down
E14 Shortcut To Extinction
E15 Vows
E16 Hate Division
E17 Visions Of War
E18 Bullshit Tradition
E19 Device
E20 The Real
E21 Rio De San Atlanta, Manitoba
F1 …And You Were Blind To What Lay Beyond The Horizon
F2 Stolen Pride
F3 Silent
F4 Losing Faith
F5 I Decline!
F6 Naive Ignorant Fucks!
F7 Obstacle
F8 The Political Structure Is Not What It Seems In The So Called Lucid View That Man Has Upon Today's Society. What The Eye Sees Is A Lie
F9 A Bloodbath Displayed
F10 God-Slave America
F11 Supernova
F12 Shafted
F13 S.O.C.I.E.T.Y. (Home Of The Dead)
F14 Tools Of The Trade
G1 Fear
G2 Krossa
G3 In Praise Of Folly
G4 Peace?
G5 Falska Tankar
G6 Godmorgon, Idiotjävel
G7 Understand: You Are Deluded
G8 Fear Of The China Syndrome
G9 Suicide
G10 X Marks The Spot
G11 The Flames Of The Truth
G12 Sticks And Stones
G13 Dead Mirror
H1 Helvete
H2 A Civil Critique
H3 Damned Nation
H4 A Dead Generation
H5 Divine Intervention
H6 Fury
H7 The Unfathomable Situation
H8 Unchallenged Hate
H10 Gravar
H11 Ingenting
H12 Until The Board Breaks
H13 Downwards
H14 Stealth Politics

Warning! Registration Is Required Press "Thank You" Button For Download Album!

>>> Registration Agreement <<<

Or Buy It From Us For 1 €*
*Otherwise, in the description of the release, there is an indication of the presence of the password

EAC Log File:
Spoiler: EAC Log (click to show/hide)
« Last Edit: 07 October 2015, 18:13:55 by Ligfaerd »
  • Grindcore, mincecore, goregrind, punk, hardcore, black metal.


Nasum - Helvete (2003) [Vinyl Rip 24Bit 192kHz] [TAK]

Started by ᛊᛗᛁᚱᚸᛖᛚBoard Lossless Vinyl Rips

Replies: 0
Views: 197
Last post 12 November 2015, 12:23:28
by ᛊᛗᛁᚱᚸᛖᛚ
Crash Box - Finale (1987) [EP] [Vinyl Rip 16Bit 44kHz] [FLAC]

Started by LigfaerdBoard Lossless Vinyl Rips

Replies: 0
Views: 183
Last post 28 October 2016, 12:21:14
by Ligfaerd
Nasum - Helvete (2003) (2015 Reissue) [Black Vinyl Rip 16bit 44.1kHz] [Relapse Records RR6569] [FLAC]

Started by SatansSnakeBoard SatansSnake

Replies: 0
Views: 567
Last post 27 January 2018, 00:59:18
by SatansSnake
Psycho / Nasum - Fuego Y Azufre! / Smile When You're Dead (1996) [7-EP] [Vinyl Rip 16Bit 44kHz] [FLAC]

Started by LigfaerdBoard Lossless Vinyl Rips

Replies: 0
Views: 140
Last post 02 October 2016, 09:45:43
by Ligfaerd
Grand Finale - Descent With Modification (2018) [FLAC]

Started by noctumBoard Power/Heavy Metal/Rock

Replies: 0
Views: 210
Last post 13 February 2018, 14:11:43
by noctum
Амезарак - Diabolical Finale Mortum (2015) [FLAC]

Started by LigfaerdBoard Black Metal

Replies: 0
Views: 93
Last post 08 November 2016, 12:01:32
by Ligfaerd
Funeral Mourning - Drown In Solitude (vinyl, Limited Edition) (2008) [Limited Edition] (2008) [Vinyl Rip 24Bit 96kHz] [FLAC]

Started by grvBoard Lossless Vinyl Rips

Replies: 0
Views: 568
Last post 22 November 2014, 15:21:11
by grv
Dream Death - Back From The Dead [Limited Edition] [Reissue, 2012] (2005) [Compilation] [Scene Rip] [Vinyl Rip 24Bit 96kHz] [FLAC]

Started by AND-reXBoard Lossless Vinyl Rips

Replies: 0
Views: 656
Last post 13 March 2016, 09:43:24
by AND-reX
Nasum - Human 2.0 (2000) [FLAC]

Started by BylinkaBoard Death Metal/Deathcore

Replies: 0
Views: 315
Last post 08 November 2015, 15:43:48
by Bylinka
Nasum - Shift (2004) [FLAC]

Started by BylinkaBoard Death Metal/Deathcore

Replies: 0
Views: 203
Last post 02 October 2015, 15:14:50
by Bylinka
Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21